Team List 2015

Bath Iron Works

Captain: Cheryl Gilbert contact: cher@gwi.net

www.gdbiw.com

Idexx Laboratories

Captain: Jeremy Hammmond contact: jeremy-hammond@idexx.com
Captain Lyndee Whitten contact: Lyndee-Whitten@idexx.com

www.idexx.com

Maine Health

Captain: Blue Butterfield contact: blue.butterfield@gmail.com

www.mainehealth.org

New England Cancer Medicine

Captain: Anita Tomascak contact: tomasa@newecs.org
www.newecs.org

OA-Spectrum

Captain: Dan Frey contact: DFrey@orthoassociates.com
Captain: Steve "BA" Chabot contact: chabotst@spsd.org
http://www.orthoassociates.com/LP10/

South Portland

Captain: Hollie Corbett contact: harnish4@yahoo.com
Captain: Andy Wallace contact: atw@spsd.org
www.southportland.org team website

Texas Instruments (TI)

Captain: Tucker, David contact: David.Tucker@ti.com
www.ti.com

UNUM

Captain: Mike Martin contact: martin@unum.com
Captain: Tom Blake contact: TEBlake@aol.com

www.unum.com